Contact Us

Assurance Operations Corporation


Corporate Headquarters
2009 Liberty Avenue
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
T: +1.931.766.7750
F: +1.931.766.7753
 



Metal Fabrication & Agricultural/Industrial
2005 Liberty Avenue
PO Box 98
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
T: +1.931.766.7750
F: +1.931.766.7753


 

Stamping
100 Hannon Drive
PO Box 98
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
T: +1.931.766.3801
F: +1.931.766.3830


 

 

Management


Thomas Collins, President
tcollins@aocmetalworks.com

Kevin Hunt, VP Stamping Operations
khunt@aocmetalworks.com

Diane Wright, Controller
dwright@aocmetalworks.com

David Rounion, Corporate Quality/Safety/CI Manager
drounion@aocmetalworks.com


 

Sales Contacts


Will Cox, Operations Manager/Rack Division (931) 766-7750 ext. 2024
wcox@aocmetalworks.com

Will Claytor, Stamping Rack Sales (256) 412-7252
wclaytor@aocmetalworks.com

Paula Lopp, Plotmaster Sales (931) 766-7750, Ext. 2016
plopp@aocmetalworks.com